Academic CALENDAR Year 2017 - 2018





July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


July - 2017

• Holiday I-V,Class VI-X,Faculty Meet
( Sat , July 1 st , 2017 )

• Internals (Mid Term) - English Literature(I-VIII) /
Int Asmt for IX Geo (Assign 1) & X Eng Lang (Oral)
( Wed , July 5 th , 2017 )

• Second Saturday)
( Sat , July 8 th , 2017 )

• Internals (Mid Term) - EVS/Social/History(I-VIII) /
Int Asmt for IX (Aural) & X (Creative Wr)-II Lang
( Wed , July 12 th , 2017 )

• Inl Asmt X Physics, Chemistry & Biology
( Thur , July 13 th , 2017 )

• Holiday I-V / Class VI-X Academy Meet
( Fri , July 15 th , 2017 )

• Assessment I (I - IX) /
Assessment II - X (50 Marks) Begins
( Fri , July 17 th , 2017 )

• Holiday I-V Class /
VI-X Submission of final list for Melange '17
( Sat , July 22 nd , 2017 )

• Internals(Mid Term) - Geography VI-VIII /
Int. Asmt. for IX-Eng Lang (Oral) & X -II Lang(Oral)
( Wed , July 26 th , 2017 )

• Open Day (Std 1 - X)
( Sat , July 29 th , 2017 )

No. of working days: 25

© 2017 SFS all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO