Academic CALENDAR Year 2018 - 2019





June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


June - 2018

• PALLAV School re opens (UKG - XII)
( Mon , June 4 th , 2018 )

• World Environment Day
( Tue , June 5 th , 2018 )

• Holiday I - V,Class VI - XII,Marathon/Painting Competition
( Sat , June 9 th , 2018 )

• Classes begin for XI
( Mon , June 11 th , 2018 )

• Academy Meet
( Tue , June 12 th , 2018 )

• Nomination of students council & House Meet, Int Asmt IX & X Eng Lit - (Creative Writing)
( Wed , June 13 th , 2018 )

• Campaigning
( Thur , June 14 th , 2018 )

• Campaigning & Team Desalite Meet
( Fri , June 15 th , 2018 )

• NOVELLO - Classes begin for Pre-KG & LKG (Ramzan)
( Sat , June 16 th , 2018 )

• Polling & Result
( Mon , June 18 th , 2018 )

• Int Asmt IX Physics,Chemistry & Biology
( Tue , June 19 th , 2018 )

• Internals (Mid Term) - English Language I - VIII
Int Asmt IX II Lang (Creative Writing) & X Eng Lang (Aural)
( Wed , June 20 th , 2018 )

• Int Asmt X Physics,Chemistry & Biology
( Thur , June 21 th , 2018 )

• Holiday I-V, Class VI-XII, Faculty Meet & House Meet
( Sat , June 23 rd , 2018 )

• Internals (Mid Term) - English Language I - VIII
Int Asmt IX Eng Lang (Aural) & X Maths (Assign 1)
( Wed , June 27 th , 2018 )

• SHAPATH - Investiture Ceremony,Class I - XII & House Meet (Cat I & II)
( Sat , June 30 th , 2018 )

No. of working days: 23

© 2017 SFS all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO