Calender 2019 - 2020





January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


January 2019

• School re-opens & Model II for X & XII
(Entire Curriculum)
( Wed , Jan 2 nd , 2019 )

• Holiday I -V, Class VI - XII & Faculty Meet
( Sat , Jan 5 th , 2019 )

• Int Asmt IX Physics,Chemistry & Biology
( Tue , Jan 8 th , 2019 )

• Internals (End Term) - Mathematics I - VIII
( Wed , Jan 9 th , 2019 )

• Second Saturday / Picnic (H)
( Sat , Jan 12 th , 2019 )

• Sankranti (H)
( Tue , Jan 15 th , 2019 )

• Internals (End Term) - II Language I - VIII
( Wed , Jan 16 th , 2019 )

• Holiday I -V, Class VI - XII & Academy Meet
( Sat , Jan 19 th , 2019 )

• Internals (End Term) - III Language V - VIII
( Wed , Jan 23 rd , 2019 )

• St.Francis Feast (H)
( Thur , Jan 24 th , 2019 )

• Republic Day & Do Svidanya
( Sat , Jan 26 th , 2019 )

• Internals (End Term) - Science / Physics I - VIII
( Wed , Jan 30 th , 2019 )

No. of working days: 22

© 2016 SFS all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO