Calender 2018 - 2019





January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31


January 2018

• New Year (H)
(Mon , Jan 1 st , 2018 )

• School re-opens , Model II - Std X
(Tue , Jan 2 nd , 2018 )

• Holiday I-V,Class VI-X,Faculty Meet
(Sat , Jan 6 th , 2018 )

• Internals (End Term ) - Mathematics (I-VIII)
(Wed , Jan 10 th ,2018 )

• Internal Assessment IX - Physics, Chemistry, Biology
(Thu , Jan 11 th , 2018 )

• Kritva
(Sat , Jan 13 th , 2018 )

• Sunday & Makar Sankranti (H)
(Sun , Jan 14 th , 2018 )

• Internals(End Term) - IInd Language (I-VIII)
(Wed , Jan 17 th , 2018 )

• Holiday I-V,Class VI-X
(Sat , Jan 20 th , 2018 )

• St. Francis De Sales Feast (H)
(Wed , Jan 24 th , 2018 )

• Republic Day (H)
(Fri , Jan 26 th , 2018 )

• Holiday I-V,Class VI-X
(Sat , Jan 27 th , 2018 )

• Assessment III (I - VIII )
50 marks Model III - Std X
(Mon , Jan 29 th , 2018 )

No. of working days: 24

© 2016 SFS all rights reserved | Designed by INTEGRO